Allen

Almirante Brown 222
8328 Allen, Río Negro
E-Mail: allen@acmarg.org

Bariloche

Miramar 191, B° Omega (8400) Bariloche, Río Negro
Tel. (02944) 42-8853 E-Mail: bariloche@acmarg.org

Cipolletti

La Esmeralda 1586 (8326) Cipolletti, Río Negro
Tel. (0299) 479-1209
E-Mail: cipolletti@acmarg.org

Colonia Catriel

Roca 54-TE.0299-4912384
8307 Colonia Catriel, Río Negro
E-Mail: catriel@acmarg.org

Fernández Oro (Allen)

Rivadavia 340 Corrientes 140-B.San Juan-Allen
TE. 02941-15648121
E-Mail: fernandezoro@acmarg.org

Gral. Roca

Av. Roca y Moreno (8332) Gral. Roca, Río Negro

Tel. (0298) 443-5102 / Cel.: 15-431-0548

E-Mail: groca@acmarg.org

Neuquén I

Lanín 1306 (8300) Neuquén, Neuquén
E-Mail: neuquen1@acmarg.org

Neuquen II

Las Heras 53 (8300) Neuquén, Neuquén
E-Mail: neuquen2@acmarg.org