Concordia

Alvear 937 (3200) Concordia, Entre Ríos
E-Mail: concordia@acmarg.org

Corrientes Capital

Rivadavia 1057 (3400) Corrientes
Tel: (03783) 43-8634
E-Mail: corrientes@acmarg.org

Curuzú Cuatiá

Sarratea 777 (3460) Curuzú Cuatiá, Corrientes
Tel. (03774) 42-5879
E-Mail: curuzucuatia@acmarg.org

Formosa

Fotheringham 2285 – Formosa
E-Mail: formosa@acmarg.org

Gobernador Roca (Posadas)

(0752) 46-7700 / 15-604-276
E-Mail: groca@acmarg.org

Paso de los Libres

Pago Largo 1223 (3230) Po. De los Libres, Corrientes
Tel. (03772) 426837
E-Mail: libres@acmarg.org

Posadas

Av. Trincheras de San José 382 (3300) Posadas, Misiones
Tel. (03752) 42-1963
E-Mail: posadas@acmarg.org

Sáenz Peña – Chaco

Calle 23 e/2 y 4 – Saenz Peña – Chaco
E-Mail: saenzpena@acmarg.org

Santa Rosa – Corrientes

Ruta 118 km. 65 (3421) Santa Rosa, Corrientes
E-Mail: santarosa@acmarg.org